shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
what a wig!!!!!

posted by Heinrich on Apr 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: yesterday I have got my wig. And what a wig!!!!!! I am so glad about your very very good work. The hair is whow and the person who has made this perfect work, I will say.......thank you so much!!!!!!!!???? As I wrote, next weak I will order another one. I confess I have changed one time after I had ordered before by you a thin shin wig, also beautiful, but never ever again. Wigsis send me sinthetic hair for real hair and I was so shocked.............never everr!!!!! Do this good work for all people, as you have done for me! Thank you so much. ???? My best wishes to you and your stuff! A lot of greatings from Italy
Heinrich Tophinke (his wife Maria)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very good hair

posted by salena on Apr 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved this wig. The hair is sho soft. Little to no shedding. Holds curls good.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Best lace wigs

posted by Frances M on Apr 26, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best lace wigs...and I’ve been wearing them for over 7 yrs! Quality, customer service, and quick shipment! Oh...prices are the BEST

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair so soft

posted by Kandace on Apr 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So this was my first time ordering from this company and I must say I really like this unit it's so soft and look natural shipping was on time true to length going on a baecation so came just in time will definitely be ordering again

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
perfect hair

posted by candy on Apr 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My hair feels glorious!!!! I just wish the clips on my wig were those that locked in. Otherwise, it’s perfect!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
lov!!!!!

posted by Toiya Takeover on Apr 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love my wig
It looks so natural and I even highlighted it.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
soft and bouncy

posted by phoebe Jones on Apr 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is so soft and bouncy! Even after multiple washes the curls come back looking better that ever! I love this wig and will definitely be buying from here again! Thank you so much

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
beautiful wig

posted by Karen Washington on Apr 25, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig it is beautiful I will order another the only thing I didn't like was a lot of shading but you did say that but overall it is a beautiful way

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
really like the wig

posted by Angela Pulliam on Apr 24, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I really like the wig! I had to pluck the part to make it look more realistic. I was a little uncertain that it was a 6" deep part though:). I will buy another one down the road. Why are the combs positioned so close to the center of the crown of the head? Just wondering...

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Mercy is the best!

posted by Elizabeth on Apr 24, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Mercy is the best! I get really high quality silk top human hair wigs from Fulllacefront. If there is a problem, they will work with you to resolve the issue. Very reasonable prices. If you want a wig with the highest quality hair just ask and you can upgrade. They do the best root coloring on their wigs. Very professionally done compared to other companies. Root coloring is important on a wig and sloppy is not acceptable. I have ordered over 20 wigs and will continue. Please try to get orders out in 30 days or less. The wait time is to extreme 7 to 8 weeks for silk top and basic transparent lace front. Please make wig wait time reasonable!!!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 4176 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 418