shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:94163(94%)
  • 4 Star:611(6%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    beautiful yaki hair

    posted by Catherine Mene on Nov 14, 2018 12:11:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s beautiful.yaki straight texure.feel like my own hair.will buy more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Amazing wig

    posted by Nancy on Nov 13, 2018 12:57:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is ammmaaaazinggg true to length real human hair real Yaki feel no tangling no bad smells just amazing Bleached knots and plucking by the hairline also a good amount of baby hair I forgotten what the density is but it is perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good quality lace wig

    posted by Karen on Nov 12, 2018 11:59:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really good quality for a reasonable price. I ordered the 20” 360 lace front wig. Hair feels nice and strong with minimal-no shedding and tangles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best human hair wig I have ever bought

    posted by Edith on Nov 8, 2018 9:48:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best human hair wig I have ever bought! It hold curls very well and very natural looking not silky! Just wish it was 26in. Got 180 density very full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    pretty well hair wavy

    posted by M.G on Nov 8, 2018 12:41:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really great quality of the hair I have never had hair this soft and durable. Personally I feel the density is a little off it’s a really thick wig in total but I felt like the top was a little too dense for my taste and took a bit more customization than expected. The only shedding I experienced was from customizing the hairline other than that the hair seems to hold up pretty well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best yaki hair

    posted by Jessie on Nov 7, 2018 12:47:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this hair! This is the 3rd wig I purchased on from this seller and by far it's the best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent quality hair

    posted by Nasia on Nov 1, 2018 1:50:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality hair at an affordable price. Speedy shipping & you can track your package the entire time. They have people online around the clock to assist you with any questions. I ordered my hair late at night & couldn’t find where to put my promo code & someone was conviently there to online chat with to help. All around %100 5 stars !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural looking wig

    posted by jasmine thermitus on Oct 31, 2018 1:47:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: loveeeeee this wig very natural!!! shipped quickly , hands down perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    like your natural hair

    posted by Rodige on Oct 30, 2018 1:50:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 100% human, I even cut a few pieces out and burned just to make sure. Washed it and it just like your natural hair would.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very natural hair

    posted by Kevin on Oct 25, 2018 10:25:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and not too shiny at all. It looks very natural and curls/straightens easily with a basic flat iron. The cap underneath is of sound quality, has Combs and adjusts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really love the wig

    posted by Kamitaz on Oct 17, 2018 10:28:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so easy to manipulate and easy to style. I really love it. I washed it conditioned it and flat ironed it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Happy with my Purchase

    posted by Dipal on Oct 16, 2018 1:13:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very skeptical buying this wig, but I am glad I did because the hair is really lovely and beautiful with minimal maintenance needed. The hair is very soft and barely tangles, sheds mildly. Maybe cause it is still in the new stage, but I can comb through the hair easily when it is wet. When I received the hair, I co-washed and combed it out. For me the 150% density is perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Shipping is fast

    posted by Chasidy Rich on Oct 16, 2018 1:01:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping is fast, product is great and the wig caps provided were spot on! I get All my money worth with this company which is why i always Come back!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    yaki 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by Demetra Dingle on Oct 4, 2018 10:24:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything I expected.best yaki hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So nice!

    posted by Alexis on Oct 2, 2018 1:58:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so great! Its the perfect length, texture and size.
    Although it did shed when i washed it and brushed it....its still pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BUY THIS WIG

    posted by Mia P. on Sep 25, 2018 1:05:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was looking for a new straight wig and decided to get one from this site since I've bought a wig from them before. I love this wig. It's long, soft, and has minimal shedding. I'll be ordering from premier lace wigs again in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful and well made

    posted by Paulette on Sep 23, 2018 6:55:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying this unit. The first one was shorter. I love it so much that I purchased another longer one. This time with the advanced bleaching options. Ladies this you must have. It’s very natural and fine looking. Good job Fulllacefront.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is amazing!!!!!

    posted by Simone on Sep 22, 2018 1:42:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig within 3 days of me ordering it I love the texture and the full density. There is no shedding and the lace is soo soft. The wig does not have a weird smell like other companies I ordered from. I was also about to put the hair up in a high bun. I can’t wait to color the hair. I will be ordering again!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Ehi on Sep 21, 2018 5:32:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair, wonderful customer service. The way online shopping should be

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great Choice 180 density

    posted by Ehinome on Sep 19, 2018 3:15:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I've had this hair for about 6 months now, and the hair is still holding up as if new. This has to got to be one of the best lace front units I've ever received. I wear the unit quite often, and when it's LAIDD. i receive so many compliments. The hair itself has very minimal shedding, and the hair is still true to length. The frontal section of the unit hasn't balded, and I've had it for 6 months. The hair took well to bleach as well. My only complaint is that I ordered 180 density and it still doesn't look as full as I wished it to be. However, it's definitely a natural looking unit has great texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best ever

    posted by Nita on Sep 18, 2018 11:41:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly like ad shows. best wig I ever had. i ordered another one and from now on this is the only hair I will purchase,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    returning customer

    posted by Shantafia on Sep 18, 2018 1:58:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: returning customer and once again I'm happy with the unit, hair is smooth and doesn't shed. so far no tangles. customer service is always on point.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love the quality of the wig

    posted by Me Li on Sep 14, 2018 8:42:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the quality of the wig, it looks very natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First Order and Great Wig

    posted by Abena on Sep 14, 2018 1:21:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the very 1st wig I've bought from Fulllacefront lace wigs. I was pretty skeptical at 1st, but my sister ordered this exact wig and it looked great on her, so I decided to give it a go. Shipping was super fast! Hair is very soft with minimal shedding. I bleached the knots, tinted the lace, and attached the wig right away... So far so good! I received so many compliments. I will update in a few weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft hair

    posted by Kevin on Sep 11, 2018 1:26:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair! very soft ! shipment was very FAST! ordered friday evening and got it tuesday evening! it's true to length got an 18" wig (actually appears to be longer)!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Best purchase ever!

    posted by Jennifer on Sep 11, 2018 12:59:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the most beautiful wig I have ever had. It is thick and full and very soft. When I trimmed the ends they parked up and did not appear to be dead like some wigs. It was a little dark so I lightened it and it was still beautiful and undamaged

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loved it so much I bought ANOTHER one!

    posted by Natasha on Sep 7, 2018 7:11:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This wig is IT! I was a bit nervous while waiting for the unit to arrive, but once I opened the box I was impressed! Great natural shine, no smell, full density with a natural texture. For anyone who loves bone straight hair, this is the perfect wig for you! I've had both of my units for quite a while and they look even better with time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely love this unit

    posted by Salimah on Sep 6, 2018 1:25:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this unit. I normally wear the lighter color so wasn't sure how I would adjust to the darker color but I love it!!! I have gotten tons of compliments today.
    I decided to see how hair would look and how well it would hold a curl... And I must say.. it holds and looks great!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast Shipping

    posted by Edwina Berry on Sep 4, 2018 10:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super Fast Shipping!! Outstanding service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    natural looking wig

    posted by Ernata P on Aug 30, 2018 11:51:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig felt really natural and real, I asked for long hair and it was delivered, it smelled nice and they gave two wig caps and elastic bands to help secure the wig. Overall, it was good I only wished the packaging was delivered better because it came all crushed up otherwise that, there's not really much to complain about.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing human hair

    posted by Kim Dom on Aug 30, 2018 11:48:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My order took only four days to arrive! The hair feels and looks amazing! Will definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    full hair

    posted by Teresa on Aug 30, 2018 1:44:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this hair! The part is so natural and the hair is full and beautiful. Will definitely purchase again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice pre plucked hairline

    posted by Dionia Henderson on Aug 29, 2018 5:32:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very thick and luscious! Came pre plucked which was really nice and it was easy to customize to my liking. Shipping was very fast as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE

    posted by Nkasiobi on Aug 29, 2018 2:42:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Love the hair. Doesn't hold curl that well, but, its perfect straight.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely love Fulllacefront Lace Wig

    posted by Nedra R Claxton on Aug 27, 2018 1:16:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair gives me life Honey. I was not expecting for to have so much body. Absolutely love it I will definitely purchase from Fulllacefront Lace Wig again. And I also recommend you to purchase your units from this company, they ships your product really fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    pretty black hair

    posted by Tamia S on Aug 22, 2018 2:01:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's not a glueless fot so you will need to sew an elastic band on it and use some lash glue for extra hold. The 1b is pretty close to an actual 1b.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    très bon site

    posted by Nsungi Brigitte on Aug 19, 2018 10:38:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Sais un très bon site ma perrruque et arriver en bonne état la livraison était très rapide en 5 jours j’ai reçus ma perruque le service client très agréable je posait des questions par e-mail me répondais très rapidement je ne regrette pas

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best lace wig

    posted by Carmelina on Aug 10, 2018 12:35:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and I have not had any shedding or tangeling . It's comes with 4 Combs and ajustable straps .I like it so far but I've only wore it twice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    best lace wig

    posted by Carmelina on Aug 10, 2018 12:35:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is very soft and I have not had any shedding or tangeling . It's comes with 4 Combs and ajustable straps .I like it so far but I've only wore it twice

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again.

    posted by aminata on Aug 6, 2018 10:38:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second unit I have bought from this seller and they have yet to let me down.!! Good quality (I've been wearing one of the units since March 2017). This seller never fails. I will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    COMPLETELY SATISFIED

    posted by Linda W on Aug 1, 2018 7:16:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had this hair for like about a week now and it still looks good so easy to style looks very natural.I am COMPLETELY SATISFIED,and i have been getting a lot of good completements on this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Decent Unit - Loved it but short lived

    posted by Mila on Jul 29, 2018 10:35:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was true to the length and density. Loved the texture, very nature feeling/soft. Looked beautiful straight and curly, as the hair got older it got a little harder to curl. No shedding in the begging but the linger i wore the unit the more the frontal part started to bald, quickly. I wear my units sewn down and it's been about a month almost 2 months. I wish the front wouldn't have started balding because I loved this hair. Please fix balding issue been a VIP for some time now. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you will not regret it

    posted by bernice on Jul 26, 2018 12:13:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 3rd time i order a wig from them and as always its perfect i just washed it and its still super soft .dont waste your time and buy it you will not regret it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Lots of baby hairs

    posted by Mary T on Jul 23, 2018 11:24:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 16" 180 density..Lots of baby hairs. the wearing of it is very comfortable.This is my first wig from your company I love it !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing!!

    posted by Mary on Jul 21, 2018 3:53:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fulllacefrontlacewigs continues to amaze me!! I’m more and more satisfied with each purchase. This hair is amazing and soft! Shipping was amazingly fast! Need I say more? Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Nice Hair

    posted by Flickre on Jul 20, 2018 12:03:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love it fells so soft,the hair is so nice, look just like in the picture, i got the cap in size meduim and it fits perfect...i would reconment anyone, that this company can be trust, and they got good hair..i would buy it again, on my next wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    no shedding

    posted by Thomas on Jul 10, 2018 11:12:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing! True to length, little to no shedding. It had a slight smell but when I washed it was gone. The hair Also came with caps and a wig band.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lovely hair

    posted by melissa on Jul 9, 2018 8:35:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: lovely hair got it really quick and the seller was so lovely

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    natural looking!!!

    posted by LC on Jul 2, 2018 12:25:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the wig and I must say it does look natural looking, also the wig is a good density for my liking of 150% . I would definitely order again in the future to try more wigs from them. However I just wish the shipping was quicker but other than that, everything was cool. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    thick human hair!!!

    posted by Miss Hamilton on Jul 2, 2018 12:20:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is lovely thick and dark!
    Thank you for your swift service and excellent hair quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by @baffledby.brit on Jul 1, 2018 10:09:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Got this wig on march 28th and its now july - this wig hair become my favorite and go to as its easy to style, manage and believe it or not i only experience tangles when i sleep wirh it on for a few days with no scarf. 4 months laters im still happy with it. I got it in a 180 density which is extremely thick & lucious !!! BUY THIS WIG ........ @baffledby.brit for pics/questions

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Stephanie on Jul 1, 2018 6:51:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing! I have no complaints. After a good wash and condition, it feels entirely new again. The wig looks so natural and flawless. The yaki texture resembles relaxed AA hair. I would certainly purchase this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    favorite human hair wig

    posted by cynthia coleman on Jun 26, 2018 10:57:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i think this is my new favorite site for wigs.Really soft hair.No tangle no shed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing hair

    posted by Tierra on Jun 25, 2018 12:55:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair, hardly sheds and takes heat really well since I straighten it often. I also bleached the knots a little and plucked it. The seller is also very friendly. This has to be the best wig I’ve ever purchased!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Sx Month Update

    posted by Aurelie on Jun 23, 2018 4:33:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: First time buying from this company and I was really impressed! I have been wearing this wig almost everyday since I received it and still get complimented till this day. I will be repurchasing it in a different color pretty soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful quality wig.

    posted by Crystal M on Jun 18, 2018 11:46:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome shipping speed and beautiful quality of the wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    LOVE

    posted by Nkasiobi on Jun 18, 2018 9:23:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. I get so many compliments. You can check it out on my Instagram or DM me. kasi_diane

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    i love this wig

    posted by kendale on Jun 16, 2018 2:26:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its only one week and i love this wig i will see in few weeks if the wig its still the same

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    no shedding or tangling

    posted by Desiree C on Jun 16, 2018 1:11:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the wig super quick and have been wearing it non-stop since Saturday.The length (16") is perfect and hits me at bra strap. So far no shedding or tangling

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it

    posted by bernice on Jun 14, 2018 3:33:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The 360 wig was shipped fast and arrived in Canada, Toronto within 4 days of being shipped. The wig came in a lovely box with free elastic band and a wig cap (thank you!) The wig was 14 inches, a bit on the lower density side, but it looks far more natural that was, for me personally. It's soft and doesn't shed. It comes with baby hairs. It does need styling because it's a blank canvas. I love it thus far. Will see how it keeps up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it!

    posted by Laura on Jun 11, 2018 1:14:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 wig is beautiful!! I love it!!! I loved it so much I will reorder!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    easy to install

    posted by Tonisha D on Jun 5, 2018 12:42:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order on time. Hair is very light weight and easy to install. Density amount was just what I needed. Will be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It came super soft

    posted by Azara on Jun 4, 2018 1:39:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this yaki texture 360 wig! It came super soft and remained that way after I washed and conditioned it. It curls and straightens perfectly. It’s also full to the ends. Minimal shedding during the wash but none afterwards. I’ll definitely be repurchasing this hair in a shorter length as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVEEEE

    posted by Erica Cam on Jun 4, 2018 12:55:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: MG!!!! I LOVEEEE this wig! It's Gorgeous and it looks so natural....it feels and looks like a $500 wig! I highly recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    natural looking

    posted by Antoinette S on Jun 3, 2018 1:27:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my hair today which surprisingly arrived ahead of schedule (even better ????) and I'm loving it. It's soft and natural looking. I ran my fingers threw it repeatedly and I didn't get any shedding or tangling. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Buy it

    posted by Kimmy K on May 30, 2018 1:44:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG.... My first Fulllacefront wig. This wig was sent from heaven. I bought this for my in between hair changes. However, I'm on my third week. This wigs has change my thoughts about wigs. I'm so in love. I don't want to get my hair done any more. Buy it, you will not regret!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you so much for everything.

    posted by Lorraine on May 28, 2018 2:27:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first transaction with Fulllacefront lace wigs. I am happy I found this vendor. I ordered the hair and asked if I could get it in time for my birthday and she made it possible! The hair is really nice and soft. I have tried to straighten the hair because I like very very bone straight hair, and the hair become so shine after I put heat on it, I've gotten alot of compliments on it so far. The shipping was fast and customer service was AMAZING. She messaged me throughout the whole ordering process. I will definitely make further purchases with this vendor. Thank you so much for everything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really thick human hair wig

    posted by Oneeka B on May 25, 2018 1:31:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is nice, really soft and really thick! at first I didn't think it would be so much density I didn't believe it, but it really is, I've had it already for about 3 weeks and it still looks the same!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft human hair

    posted by Johnay on May 23, 2018 1:49:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: super soft lace wig !!! it looks just like my hair when straight.. also the cap fits well! fits like a glove.; thanks so much PLW! can’t wait to style it! also i’m 5’9 and ordered 20” and it’s right on my boob! next time I’ll know to go for 18”.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    delivered personally

    posted by Sidney MFN on May 23, 2018 1:45:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery, delivered personally The wig is completed, as in the description Perfect, Thanks !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this 360 lace frontal wig

    posted by Loretta Conner on May 23, 2018 1:41:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love this unit and will be ordering again in the near future.. The 360 lace wig I purchased is a 1b 18” 150% density. Everything was as I’d chosen. I had no shedding. My personal opinion the density was perfect for this unit it gives it a more natural look. The delivery was very fast. Overall I’m very pleased with my unit and will be purchasing again in the near future .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great 360 lace wig

    posted by Lynn on May 23, 2018 1:13:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. Great customer service. Hair holds a curl and does not shed. No complaints so far!Great 360 lace wig!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Definitely love the wig

    posted by Angela Davis on May 22, 2018 12:41:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Definitely love the wig! And the shipping was so very fast I got it within two weeks, and mine was a custom order! It doesn't shred too much, but I haven't worn it out yet. Super super soft and you don't need to flat iron it much. Though I needed to sew on the elastic band, it was nice that it came with one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loooooove

    posted by Shavon Washington on May 21, 2018 11:53:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg I am in loooooove with this 360 lace wig. It’s so soft and pretty. I ran my fingers through it an there were no snags or tangles. There were a few strands that came out but nothing major. Overall I’m very impressed and will be purchasing again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig!

    posted by Alecea on May 18, 2018 2:22:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Been wearing this wig 6 months EVERYDAY & I love this wig. Just remembered I need to write a review because I just wash/condition my wig & it looks brand new again! So grateful this really saves me so much time when I’m working. The density on this wig is impeccable. Great buy! I’m

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great job Fulllacefrontlacewigs!!!

    posted by Priscilla on May 15, 2018 8:56:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE this wig and so does everyone else who sees it on me. It's lightweight and fits my head perfectly. There's minimum shedding but then again I've only worn it for about three days now. Will be back for my monthly review but so far so good. Also, it's not as full as I would like it to be but it works out perfectly. Great job Fulllacefrontlacewigs!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Soft lace wig

    posted by Basilia K on May 10, 2018 6:34:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the 360 lace wig came very soft. doesn't really shed that much. it's really full just how i like it. it has the little smell but if you wash it it would come out. it's doesn't tangle. i 've had it for about 5 days and it's still soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE

    posted by Lorena on May 8, 2018 9:00:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR AMAZING 360 LACE WIG, BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE! WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love it

    posted by Iris on May 6, 2018 8:06:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 wig shipped so quickly! The hair is super soft, and holds curls all day! I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely recommend

    posted by Ashley on May 2, 2018 2:50:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my 360 lace wig yesterday and I am in love . My wig came on time and I was super anxious. It has a very natural look I Will be ordering another wig. I would definitely recommend this wig to you . it is soft and has no smell I will definitely do a YouTube video for a review ❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank you Mercy !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Thank you!!!!!!

    posted by Chaix on May 2, 2018 1:45:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The lace wig is great, I got sooo many compliments, it is full, barely shedding, the vendor was very nice and communicated with you, the shipment came very fast in just three days, I loveeeee this hair it's beautiful and soft, and full. Thank you!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    absolutely beautiful

    posted by Leslie on Apr 28, 2018 6:44:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This 360 lace wig is absolutely beautiful and long! And the customer service is very helpful and answers any questions you might need help with! Also the shipping took a week which is very quick!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy customer

    posted by andrea (D on Apr 26, 2018 8:34:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much for your promptness. I received the wig this evening, along with the keychain. It touched my heart. Please know that myself and my daughter's will be using your company in the near future. Again thank you for everything.

    A happy customer,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair doesn’t shed

    posted by Devona on Apr 24, 2018 2:37:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, I got the 360 full lace wig. The hair doesn’t shed at all and it is very full. I love how versatile the wig is because I can style it literally however I want to and it looks natural. I’ve struggled with finding a good brand, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Customer service was also great! I had trouble with my delivery and you guys were there every step of the way to help me thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I can't wait to wear it

    posted by DNia on Apr 23, 2018 2:56:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can't wait to wear it :) very good communication with the provider

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Long hair don’t care

    posted by Shaun on Apr 22, 2018 11:37:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I’ve been waiting to wear this wig and I finally did. The heir is super soft and natural looking. The hair line only needed a little plucking so it could be customized, but other than that I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the wig

    posted by Shika on Apr 20, 2018 2:55:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig, the 1st wig that I bought so far, that fits my head perfect, the wig is perfect size, I didn't even have to cut off the sides, like other wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great value

    posted by Menyett on Mar 31, 2018 5:49:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I’ve been wearing this week for four months and it has been a lifesaver

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The unit is gorgeous

    posted by Brenda on Mar 30, 2018 9:18:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is gorgeous, its full and the hair is very soft. Haven't tried it yet but as far as I can see its worth the money. I'll be back with more reviews .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best yaki wig ever

    posted by Paulette on Mar 30, 2018 5:56:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is beautiful And the hairline needs no extra work. The only problem I have is that it doesn’t curl easily. But it falls nicely so this does not bother me. I will definitely buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the wig I recieved

    posted by Millie on Mar 22, 2018 1:43:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig I recieved. I had very little to do for customization. Great Job Fulllacefront lace wigs, I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this is the BEST WIG

    posted by Michael on Mar 9, 2018 12:50:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can’t even lie or make this up, this is the BEST WIG I’ve ever invested in and I will buy it a million times more. I just I’ll me buying another one definitely. Such a beautiful wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    My very first wig

    posted by Gregoria on Mar 4, 2018 7:03:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first remy hair wig I bought. First impression is that the wig had very soft hair. The hairline was pre plucked and I really didn't need to do much else to it. I wore it without any wig cap and it still looked very natural. The only con I would say is that the wig did shed a little more then I would like it to. I'm not sure if it's normal for a little shedding every time the hair gets brushed. I could easily part the hair anyway I want, so it's versatile. Overall to be honest I really love the piece. It's super easy to just put on with a little bit of got2b gel. I would recommend this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig is beautiful.

    posted by Alise on Mar 2, 2018 9:06:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful. I have been searching for a light yaki wig that doesn’t have the fake crimps in it but that mimics natural kinky texture relaxed hair. Thank you premier for getting it right.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing!

    posted by C on Feb 26, 2018 4:57:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig arrived and I've just put it on. What can I say..... This wig is amazing. The preplucked hair line makes it sooo much easier as I am a newby to the wig world and have no idea how to customise a wig by myself. The colour of the lace is brill. The quality of the wig is excellent. The wig cap size I got a medium and fits amazing you can even adjust the size. I can't praise this wig enough. I've brought one before from another seller and it was nothing compared to this. I will be buying lots more from Fulllacefront! Anyone dubious about buying one please do it. I'm so happy I just went and purchased one!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so flat

    posted by Deshaila on Feb 24, 2018 2:23:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loooooove it!!! This wig is so flat and comfortable, I have zero complaints.I ordered the 22" and it comes to my hip. The wig is thin not too thin.this is my first time ordering their wig and I must say I will be ordering more soon,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Very good hair

    posted by Alexandria on Feb 20, 2018 9:06:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. The hair is very nice quality and the wig is really dense. I wish it was a little thicker. It does get tangled easily and I feel like I'm brushing it a lot. I also wish the part was deeper so I can do half up styles. otherwise very good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE

    posted by Kimberlea on Feb 8, 2018 10:20:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took about 3 days for my order to arrive. And I've brought from many company online , but I love this one. Lol the hair is amazing and true to length and fullness.. minimum shedding, no smell and so far no tangling.. I'll be back in 2 weeks to right another review. Overall, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS LACE WIG !!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    loyal

    posted by schavell do on Feb 7, 2018 11:48:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want to say that I love your wigs., you guys have earned my loyalty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig!!

    posted by Kayla on Feb 6, 2018 10:40:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! It’s not too thin, and very soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I honestly love this wig

    posted by Diane on Feb 6, 2018 12:26:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I honestly love this wig! the construction is excellent, the hair is great..it looks so much like my hair, i almost forget it's a wig! I like this company, I bought a 360 lace wig and enjoyed it so much i wanted a full lace and was not disappointed. any hesitation I may have had went out the window once i got and wore these wigs... if you are looking for a great quality wig, i say go for it and you won't be disappointed...Thank you Fulllacefront!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really soft

    posted by Ndeye Od on Feb 5, 2018 11:52:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and it didn't have any bad smell when it came. It also doesn't shade so much which is great .I definitely would buy from Fulllacefront again I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    you guys are amazing

    posted by Tionna on Feb 2, 2018 6:24:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My name is Tionna Williams. And my honest reviews are basically you guys are amazing. I’ve bought from you for awhile now because I have Alopecia so I always wear wigs and your wigs are pretty high quality for an amazing price! I love the customer service too! You guys are really nice and sweet and I hope I can team up with you guys, I would definitely start my YouTube videos back up for wig reviews because many people ask me where I get my wigs from and I say you guys!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Will be purchasing again

    posted by Mariah on Feb 1, 2018 5:53:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It took 3 days for me to receive the hair and i most say the Hair is amazing. Doesn’t tangle nor shed & it’s true to length. Will be purchasing again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    the hair is soft

    posted by charisse on Jan 30, 2018 12:14:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i honestly love this hair. it’s the first lace wig i’ve ever bought so i appreciate how affordable it was. i did honestly had A LOT of shedding in the beginning but i haven’t experiencing that much recently so i’m happy it pretty much stopped. the shedding and that i thought my hard was normal sized but wig runs a little small on me is the only problems i’ve had with other than that. the hair is soft and easy to style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Cala on Jan 30, 2018 12:10:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair it was so bouncy and felt soft and I like the fact that It looks like it was my real hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by Asia on Jan 24, 2018 9:06:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the Indian yaki straight 360 lace anatomic lace wig I got it in 18 inches. I absolutely love the wig because it's very versatile. I can literally through it up in a bun, curl it, or where it straight. It's very convenient as well. The ear taps fall perfectly as well. There was a little bit of a smell when I first received, but I'm sure that was when the wig was being processed. Either way, it's still receives an At and I would purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very full

    posted by Devona Wil on Jan 24, 2018 9:04:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair, I got the 360 full lace wig. The hair doesn’t shed at all and it is very full. I love how versatile the wig is because I can style it literally however I want to and it looks natural. I’ve struggled with finding a good brand, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Customer service was also great! I had trouble with my delivery and you guys were there every step of the way to help me thank you so much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice and soft

    posted by Brianna on Jan 23, 2018 10:02:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice and soft doesn't shed! This hair was delivered quickly I ordered Tuesday night and received it on Saturday . I was waiting until I colored it to actually see if it’s good or not and I was very impressed . This is worth the money you would not regret it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wig

    posted by Angel Cha on Jan 17, 2018 11:29:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so silky ...Wash and conditioned it and it still looks brand new the best wig i ever bought!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it looks and feels real

    posted by Nneka on Jan 17, 2018 9:23:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the versatility of this wig, it looks and feels real. It does shed a bit but it is so full that you hardly notice a difference. I love this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery!

    posted by Victoria on Jan 16, 2018 9:13:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast delivery! i have received the package in one week. hot seller me kept informed! it's a week as i have my wig, i have once washed once and smoothness. hair soft and there are still a little shedding. i even n'ai have not needed for customize wig natural rendering. very good quality nothing to say.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing Quality!

    posted by Jaye on Jan 16, 2018 11:50:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love how this unit looks and resembles African-American hair. It was so easy to style and to apply. I love how it came pre-plucked because I am the worst at plucking hairlines. I do wish that the lease for the parting was just a little bit deeper but other than that I have absolutely no complaints for the hair. I have no shedding and it’s just so silky and pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Exactly what I wanted!

    posted by Myiah on Jan 15, 2018 8:53:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is perfect! Custom made to fit and received it in timely manner

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My new favorite vendor

    posted by teresia on Jan 14, 2018 6:09:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ladies I promise you I love this wig!!! I received it quickly and would have received it even faster if it wasn't for the weather conditions here. I can not say enough good things about this hair. there's no shedding or smell and the density of it is perfect. this was my first time buying it but it definitely is not my last. This is my new favorite vendor

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely LOVE

    posted by Leah on Jan 10, 2018 6:40:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE my 24inch wig and the gift that came with it. It's beautiful, silky and soft. I will definitely be ordering from these people again no doubt.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good as described

    posted by Junior on Jan 7, 2018 6:49:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is good as described. Highly recommend purchasing from them. Shipped extremely quick received in four days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great company!

    posted by Elizabeth on Jan 5, 2018 6:17:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Made my order on Tuesday of this week and received it today (Thursday). The wig looks and feels great. No shedding as yet when I comb it. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Also added a few little gifts which is much appreciated. Contact and updates from company have been great. Will wash and install and hopefully will upload pictures.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing hair.

    posted by Carole F on Jan 4, 2018 5:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair. This is the most beautiful hair i have ever bought. The hair is soft, no tangle, no shedding. The seller is friendly & replied to my messages on time. I will definitely buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    You won't go wrong

    posted by Davinia on Jan 2, 2018 12:01:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMGGGH SO IM THE FIRST REVIEW I FEEL SPECIAL LOL ANYWAYS I JUST GOT IT TODAY. THE HAIR ITS BEAUTIFUL IT LOOK LIKE PICS EVERYONE LOVES IT. VERY TRUE TO IT'S LENGTH I GOT 18" WILL KEEP Y'ALL UPDATED ALSO IT DOESN'T SHED I COMB IT ALOT BUT ONLY TIME WILL TILL it arrived on time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    very satisfied

    posted by Noel Jp on Jan 1, 2018 8:47:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm loving this hair more and more everyday.It arrived fast and was packaged very well. The hair is very soft. This is my first time ever purchasing hair online and I am very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So soft and long

    posted by Marie on Dec 29, 2017 9:44:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So soft and long. I ordered the 24" I'm 5'4 and it hits my waist just touches my butt! Love the length I haven't bleached knots yet or tried to color this unit but I will soon and post to my YouTube page. Thanks so much will order again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Conflicted

    posted by MomoMisty on Dec 28, 2017 6:49:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So this hair looks beautiful! I ended up getting the 180% density because the stock density was sold out. It literally looks like natural hair straightened/relaxed. This would have gotten 5 stars however this hair SHEDS like crazy (especially if you bleach your knots/tint your lace. And after the 3rd week, it tangled horribly. I think they should include suggestions on what products to use to maintain the hair.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Definitely worth buying

    posted by Samantha on Dec 28, 2017 12:33:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m surprised to say that this came exactly how the image looks.! Only thing is that I wouldn’t say it’s 14” but surely I think is about 16 inches. Package came with that weird smell but I had to wash it, but however with the right maintenance, it does last. Only reason why it isn’t 5 stars is because it does shed a good amount but not a lot.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    super soft

    posted by Laiya on Dec 25, 2017 5:41:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I’m loving this wig, super soft and it’s not too thin or too thick. I haven’t washed it or anything or bleached it. I will buy more when it gets a little old. Overall I like it so far!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft and manageable

    posted by Charday H on Dec 25, 2017 5:18:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my 360 lace wig today and was super excited to work on this project. I must say I am very pleased with the quality of the hair considering the price. Very soft and manageable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous !!!!

    posted by Carolyn on Dec 22, 2017 8:27:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and gorgeous. It a is also a 360 lace which make it easy for different styles. Nice yaki texture. The density is awesome. I would buy this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this wig

    posted by chaneka on Dec 20, 2017 4:23:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig I want to order a another one just to have for later . I haven't flat ironed it yet only blow dry. I braid it up a lot which is how I achieve the wavy natural look, I get so many compliments on this hair as is..... like I said I haven't died or flat ironed the hair yet and I'm fine without it, I really love this hair as is! I would definitely recommend!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    No shedding, no tangling

    posted by T Niki on Dec 19, 2017 6:02:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I NEVER do reviews on anything I purchase, but I had to for this one. This hair is amazing!! I have been getting so many compliments on it. No shedding, no tangling. I have been wearing it for about 3 weeks now, and it is still in perfect condition.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Worth the money!

    posted by Ivy on Dec 12, 2017 8:41:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased a 22 inch and I love it! The unit is perfect it didn't have a bad smell, I tried the unit on it looks natural can't wait to get it installed. I will buying from the vendor again and the unit arrived early took last then a week to come.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    appreciated

    posted by Cynthia H. on Dec 7, 2017 8:37:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it. This was my first time buying a wig and it met my expectations. Nice, soft, silky hair. I appreciated how it was packaged and liked how it came with a hair net

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I will definitely buy again and again !

    posted by Phiona on Dec 7, 2017 6:09:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the great quality of this hair. It shipping right on time for my husbands birthday. I am very pleased! I would recommend this hair to anyone!
    They also have great customer service skills!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Elizabeth on Dec 4, 2017 12:03:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful but I feel like the wig was too big but other than that they hair are one of the best I have bought online

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by SADE on Dec 3, 2017 10:51:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello Beauties! This hair arrived very quickly given the holiday season. I love everything about this hair except for it has some shredding and a little on the course side (Yaki), but once you brush it and gets super soft. I installed it myself (1st time installing a lace wig) and have already gotten compliments! Its a great buy! :D

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I am absolutely in love

    posted by Tyra on Nov 22, 2017 7:32:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so in love with this wig. This was my first wig purchase ever and I am hooked. Great quality and great price. I throw it on before class and carry on with my day! I will DEFINITELY be reordering!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent quality each time

    posted by mercy on Nov 17, 2017 7:58:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered more than once . Excellent quality each time. Fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    honest review

    posted by Joan on Nov 13, 2017 6:04:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’ll give an honest review. This hair is worth the money, I’ve had it for over a month now and it’s still soft and shiny. The wig itself is well constructed and will fit to your head size. I found that the frontal itself was a bit short ear to ear, this could just be my head. Also there were beards in the tracks but for the price it’s appropriate. I’ll do a YouTube review on the hair in a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Rey on Nov 12, 2017 5:35:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig ever!!!! Absolutely beautiful. Fits perfectly. Received so many compliments. Will be ordering another one!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Rey on Nov 11, 2017 12:39:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely gorgeous wig. Received so many compliments. Will be ordering another one!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Extremely happy

    posted by Karen W on Nov 3, 2017 4:30:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: MERCY!!!,
    I LOVE IT!!! I got it today. It’s everything I want in a wig. Extremely happy with it. I will definitely order another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is beautiful

    posted by Wendy on Oct 30, 2017 5:34:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: haven't installed it yet but so far the wig is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best hair online

    posted by Miniya on Oct 25, 2017 9:29:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seriously the best $160 I’ve ever spent. I got it professionally installed and even my stylist wanted the link to purchase this Hair. It looks very real to me. Personal preference of course! I will be purchasing more Hair from this company!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very happy with my purchase!

    posted by rhonda on Oct 20, 2017 1:00:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received the wig very quickly! I ordered a 20inch 150% density one. The wig is beautiful and exactly like the picture that is shown on the girl or mannequin head. Minimal shedding, smells great, no bald spots, and looks very natural. So far so good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really like this hair

    posted by angel on Oct 18, 2017 11:42:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair its really, no shedding, its doesn't have a ordering smell i'll be from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It's very soft

    posted by Cindy on Oct 17, 2017 2:03:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's very soft and beautiful. I definitely recommend this hair!!! I can't wait to customize it a little.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very soft

    posted by Lysette on Oct 12, 2017 5:58:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Feels very soft and would buy another one thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig ever !

    posted by Angel on Oct 9, 2017 11:49:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is literally like the best wig ever ! It came really fast and the communication was amazing ! I will be ordering from them again .. ladies if you need a 360 wig this is the one to go with

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Fast delivery

    posted by Tiana on Oct 8, 2017 1:00:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i ordered the hair thursday and it arrived monday on labor day. the unit came just as pictured. i bleached the knots and haven't experienced any ridiculous shedding, or barely any shedding at that. the hair on the lace took to the bleach faster than the rest of the unit. i've been wearing the wig daily for almost three weeks. no issues. the hair can't hold a curl but when the curls drop the wave pattern will remain for a good lil three, four days. i'm 5'2 and the 22in is reaching on me ya feel me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful and easy to manage!

    posted by Jessica on Sep 28, 2017 7:32:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I ordered this wig to wear to my sister-in-laws wedding almost 4 months ago and I have been wearing it nearly everyday since! It's still silky and tangle free, but you do need to co-wash it about once a week to retain the luster and shine. Will definitely buy again. Also, it curls beautifully.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice

    posted by Josefa Brown on Sep 20, 2017 4:14:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig today. Thank you!
    It looks very nice and is just what I ordered.
    Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    True to the youtuber Twingoddess hair!!!

    posted by Edith on Aug 31, 2017 9:10:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: If you came here because of twin goddess then you're looking at the right wig!! I have many preplucked units from several hair companys but I fell in love with this one and this company! The customer service was always nice and so responsive to my questions. I have a few wigs from premier lace only because I know i'm getting for what I pay for here:). The twin goddess video on this wig on youtube was true to this so If you're hesitant to buy this, no need, just take your measurements and you'll be fine. Big head friendly too. I definitely recommend.Ups messed up my shipping address so keep a peeled eye on your unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beat quality and realistic wig

    posted by Ava on Aug 25, 2017 4:45:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have bought soooo many wigs over the years hoping it will fit and that the density looks real. I naturally have fine hair and don't like thick wigs. This wig cap fits perfect and the quality is smooth. I will update my feedback once I wear it but it don't look or feel like one of those wigs that will tangle. Minimal shedding and light take more Taylor's for African American hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    So far so good,

    posted by kaylee on Aug 22, 2017 11:30:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I only gave it 4/5 stars because I only wore it a couple times and it's not enough time to give a full review. Pros: well-constructed, true to length. Cons: hair sheds a bit, a bit thin for 150% density. So far so good, if the hair keeps up i'll definitely purchase again. Also the customer service was great. I needed to hair quick and the seller made it happen. The only reason I didn't get it on time was UPS fault.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I loved this unit!!

    posted by Lisa on Jul 27, 2017 10:06:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this unit!! Once I washed it, customize the hairline, and straightened it it was ready to go. I haven't had any shedding yet so I'm happy about that and I also am very satisfied with the quality of the hair for the price. The 18 inches seemed pretty true to length but the ends definitely needed to be cut for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair was soft

    posted by Joyce on Jul 26, 2017 6:44:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was soft didn't have a smell at all. I'm satisfied so far will update once the hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ordering Again

    posted by April on Jul 20, 2017 3:55:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Absolutely Love This Hair... No Tangling... Minimal Shedding... And NO SMELL... I Will Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is gorgeous.

    posted by Camille on Jul 14, 2017 4:14:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is gorgeous. I must say that customer service is great. I will not only buy again, I will also get my family and friends to buy from them. I will give another review after 4wks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Do it. :)

    posted by Symone on Jul 13, 2017 4:52:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love! I purchased this wig with a couple questions in mind. So I received emails back very quickly and they were really willing to work with me. This hair was very true to the description. It is very thick and a great texture. What I love most about this wig is how EASY it is. I can put my wig on lay down my edges and just go. Definitely a wig for the person that wants low maintenance. I have only had maybe about one to two strands when I comb it of shedding since I've had it and surprisingly no smell which was appreciated. I've been in the wig game for a couple years so I pretty confident in saying I would say it's worth the purchase for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE

    posted by Barbara on Jul 3, 2017 5:02:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig, and I LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE, one more time LOVE IT SO MUCH.... i WILL BE YOUR CUSTOMER FOREVER... well as long as I love the feel, the texture, the lenght, the weight, the 150 density, it fits me well.. It was worth the wait. Thank you so, so, much...
    I haven't cut the lace yet, I just trying it on, and I so impressed. I and so sorry that I was impatient. You guys had been so kind, and patient with me, not calling me crazy lady...
    Thank you again. I also like your customer service..People is what is important to you, not just the buying of the products.. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    cant wait to try it

    posted by Shanita on Jun 21, 2017 12:06:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i cant wait to try it i heard so many great reviews

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeeeee the wig

    posted by Lillian on Jun 15, 2017 3:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveeeeee the wig. Its my first time buying a wig and so far im really impressed I haven't worn out yet but Im sure i'll be getting compliments. Communication was 5* was updated everyday. Will provide another feedback after I have worn it a few times

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pleased with this purchase

    posted by Tinesha on Jun 9, 2017 12:56:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have no complaints about this unit. Quality is great, I'm still wearing it, and the unit is holding up well. When I wash and condition the hair after wearing it for about a week it comes right back to life and looks brand new. Minimal shedding and no tangling. Shipping was fast and it is reasonably priced. So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Maria on Jun 8, 2017 7:17:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful it shipped so quickly got here in like 2 days which is amazing. The hair is so soft and looks so natural I can't wait to wear it out!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    customer service was on point

    posted by Emily on Jun 1, 2017 3:54:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased an 20" and it was definitely 20". I've only had it one day but LOVE it. The hairs out of the box were gorgeous but I wanted to see how it held curls (it was perfect). This was taken today after sleeping on it (wrapped) and being in some drizzle. It's super soft and 180% density. I still have to bleach and seal the knots but so far so good. Minimal shedding but nothing crazy yet. I'll keep you updated! ALSO their customer service was on point and super fast delivery (3 days) Thank you, !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very lovely hair

    posted by Amelia on May 31, 2017 1:18:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very lovely hair I recommend the sellers .The shipping was fast 3 days thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I loved it!

    posted by Carry on May 23, 2017 6:39:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it! So soft and smooth!!! Can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Belle on May 22, 2017 1:39:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me start off by saying that this hair is absolutely beautiful! Mercy was very helpful with answering my questions. I placed the order Tuesday and received it Friday! It was true to length and very full. The knots on the lace bleached nicely and barely shed at all. I layered it a little to shape it and the results were amazing! I will definitely be ordered from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING unit.

    posted by Barbara on May 18, 2017 7:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING unit. The quality of this wig is phenomenal!! Larry made sure the the unit was to my customizations. Received it quickly. This was the second u it that I've purchased in less than 2 weeks. Will be purchasing again soon for my wedding. I would have given it 10 stars if I could.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing communication

    posted by Amanda on May 5, 2017 1:23:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with seller was amazing! Helped me through out the whole process. The hair is amazing! I bought 16 in ! I hate leaving out any hair with my wig and with this wig you don't have to leave out any hair! So this is an A+ in my book. Super soft hair, lots of baby hair is provided with wig. And you can wear this in many different styles. I washed and curled my hair and it held the curls that I put there with my curling iron for about 2 days. So you can curl and straighten this hair and it stays. Will definitely be buying more and recommending to friends as well after my YouTube review of wearing this wig for another week. I will also come back and do an updated review here as well to let you know how it's holding up and with pictures. I also received cute Mother's day gifts with my purchase., thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair looks good

    posted by Nora on May 4, 2017 1:07:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks good and is very soft . I love it I can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Easy installment.

    posted by Cloris on May 3, 2017 7:10:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The item came in like 2 days. Easy installment. There is literally NO shedding whatsoever. This my first time purchasing a wig, and i will definitely be purchasing again from this seller!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    My true thoughts

    posted by Lena on Apr 5, 2017 7:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the wig right out of the bag. The price was reasonable compared to other vendors and the shipping was fast. Wayne stayed in contact with me the entire 2 week wait providing updates and i am happy with my purchase overall. Just a little knots bleaching and maybe some trimming of the ends and I believe I can capture the look I am after. The hair is not as thick as I expected with 150% density and there are some random colored hair strands within the hair itself but overall I would buy this wig again but most likely I would choose Brazilian texture instead

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so beautiful

    posted by Maria on Mar 23, 2017 11:27:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so beautiful.Little shedding beautiful texture and the best natural hairline i have ever seen.It requires little plucking.My hair came with elastic band ,wig caps and letter.I will be buying another.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very full wig

    posted by Ellie on Mar 14, 2017 7:29:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so nice , price is very affordable for 150% density ,also it has pre plucked hairline , looks very natural ,and it is very well constructed ,definitely will buy again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 174 of 174 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18