shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10029(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Unit

    posted by Marsha on Oct 12, 2018 7:52:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit in less than a week...amazing ombre color very natural looking. Does not look wiggy nor cheap. I can flat iron/curl. Looking forward to wearing it soon....will definitely reorder from Fulllacefront Wigs again soon. Thank you for making such a beautiful piece. Check out YouTube Kiitana for the ombre bob wig...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair looks good

    posted by LaTonia on Oct 12, 2018 1:43:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks good and feels amazing, I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous bob

    posted by Kimberly on Oct 9, 2018 11:34:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous hair !!, Exactly what I expected the hair feel great looks good as if it was made on my head, lots of complements,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect wig

    posted by Carolyn on Sep 21, 2018 1:10:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've purchased dozens of wigs and this is absolutely in my top 5.
    In short it's a perfect wig for beginers and a perfect back up wig for any regular wig wearers at great price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast shipping

    posted by Mariel on Aug 31, 2018 1:13:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very impressed & pleased! The hair arrived very fast! Packaging is very good, the hair is very soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing bob

    posted by Zaneta on Aug 8, 2018 11:27:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase this few weeks ago and it was amazi ng just as shown in the picture.Every where I went people was like you look so amazing and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wig

    posted by Ashley Scarborough on Jul 31, 2018 5:24:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig and I absolutely love it!!! You guys are the best!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    omg l love the hair

    posted by Charlene on Jul 18, 2018 8:35:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this seller was so amazing omg l love the hair she's prompt she listens she understand exactly what I needed after I explained to her thank you so much I will definitely be buying again in the near future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nothing to say

    posted by Judith on Jul 15, 2018 10:14:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nothing to say the wig is really cute and good quality many thanks shipping is very fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    perfect hair color

    posted by shar on Jul 6, 2018 3:58:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing wig, perfect hair color, fast shipping. Thank you so much !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    lovely ombre

    posted by Shar on Jul 6, 2018 1:40:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very beautiful and soft hair. love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    sooner than expected.

    posted by Germica Chenault on Jun 18, 2018 11:31:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was not able to use the tracking number to track my order. When I tried to call the company I kept getting voicemail. However the positive is that the product came sooner than expected.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    tangle free wig

    posted by Jamila on Jun 18, 2018 11:08:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love the hair. Smooth and tangle free. The hair came in less than a week and I live in the UK.Didn’t need to bleach the knots.it’s very easy to install yourself

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My GO to Wig I love it!!!!!!

    posted by Darlene on Jun 13, 2018 8:05:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want to order another one right away i'm so happy with this unit. Perfect density! Perfect color! Perfect style!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth the money

    posted by DAJON JOHNSON on Jun 5, 2018 12:45:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so easy to manipulate and easy to style. I really love it. I washed it conditioned it and flat ironed it,I really believe this hair was worth the money compared to how expensive other wigs are

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely Ombre lace wig

    posted by Nelle D on May 30, 2018 1:36:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say, this is a lovely unit. The length, and the color are perfect.The hair is very soft and does not tangle easily, and at this point, it has not shed,I did hot-curl the unit, it takes little to no maintenance to style this unit. I can truly say that I love this unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    impressive LACE FRONT WIG

    posted by Deja W on May 10, 2018 6:39:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my lace front wig very quickly, the seller is just incredible and always present in case of problems. the quality of the wig is impressive it's beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best unit ever

    posted by odessia on Apr 21, 2018 10:14:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I'm in love with this unit! This unit came as described. The cut of the unit is in bob form. The lace is light brown and size med cap and fits beautifully. There is no shedding with this unit. I have washed this unit, curled up this unit, still there is no shedding or smell. The unit is shoulder length. This is the best unit ever. I will be ordering again! The delivery was amazing ad the bonus gifts were awesome.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Exceptional quality

    posted by Jaqui As on Feb 4, 2018 10:20:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exceptional quality, human hair wigs, density, construction and durability is why I have been shopping this store for over a year. You will get more than you pay for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Adriana on Jan 29, 2018 11:44:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair I have no problems with shedding and it curls really well without and with heat

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    fit nicely

    posted by D Gillem on Jan 24, 2018 4:15:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig today and really like it. The density is great and the hair smelled good and the cap fit nicely. The shipping was also great!!Only complaint would be a few stray hairs that stick up at the top. I like the unit so much that I plan to order two more of these units today.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous Wig!

    posted by Kamilah on Dec 14, 2017 6:54:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. Nice colour as shown, length as ordered. It is easy to maintain and tangle-free. Will save up to buy another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's so beautiful

    posted by Brianna on Dec 14, 2017 12:54:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow!! it's so beautiful The quality is super The seller is very reliable I will definitely recommend I love it thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Anne on Dec 12, 2017 8:06:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair soft no shedding and thick, fast shipping, thanks :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very good quality

    posted by Victoria on Aug 15, 2017 11:30:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality beautiful wig. even after a shampoo. i invalid!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful color

    posted by Cherry on Jun 28, 2017 7:07:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the brown hair is so beautiful ,bob style is so cute .very nice for summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great Buy

    posted by Stephanie on Jun 12, 2017 1:01:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig. The color is natural, the hair is good quality. This is my second purchase with Fulllacefront Wigs. I will be purchasing another bob style soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 6:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    will buy again

    posted by Ivy on Jun 7, 2017 6:45:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I pre ordered this wig on May 20 and received it on June 4, communication was excellent and the hair is super cute and soft .the parting is very natural . all I love the wig and will buy from them again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 29 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3