shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8511(85%)
  • 4 Star:81(8%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    fairly pretty

    posted by wanda M on May 27, 2019 1:06:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so pretty and soft. It’s just like advertisement. I used leave in conditioner on it. I will order again.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing curl pattern.

    posted by Myeish on Apr 27, 2019 1:58:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful!!! It's soo soft and shiny, the curl pattern is everythinggg. I would definitely recommend this hair to anyone!Hair is sooooo nice! I love this wig! No shedding. Amazing curl pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love the wig

    posted by Lousay23 on Apr 19, 2019 12:49:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping process took about a couple wks ,and I like that the package, comes restricted so delivery companies cant leave it without anyone present

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Condition!

    posted by Nikita on Apr 10, 2019 2:50:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful curls when conditioned. At first it looked dry but after I added conditioner to it the curls were true. They looked like the curls in the picture I would buy it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love this wig!

    posted by Erika on Mar 27, 2019 2:06:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! It's perfect for the Spring time because it's lightweight, the curls are so. Beautiful, this wig fits my head perfectly, i washes and conditioned the hair and the curls popped back very beautifully and very defined, the hair did not tangle and the wig does not shed, even after washing it there was no shedding, the lace matched very well making it look very natural and very realistic. The hair was packed nicely and arrived quick! I would definitely order this wig again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    love the curls

    posted by Telann on Mar 26, 2019 11:25:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything. The way you see it in the pic is the way it arrives.The hairline and the baby hairs were on point. I am truly blown away

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Customer service was amazing.

    posted by Janelle on Mar 14, 2019 2:25:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love Fulllacefront LACE WIGS. Received quickly. Curl pattern is amazing. I did do a little more plucking but nothing excessive. Customer service was amazing. Will update in two weeks.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful quality

    posted by Damite on Mar 14, 2019 12:15:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful quality for a decent price! This is my first human hair wig and I'm extremely satisfied. 10/10 reccomend.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love premier lace wig

    posted by Angela shabazz on Feb 27, 2019 12:06:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this company shipping is always fast love my hair and great customer service!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so realistic

    posted by Kendall on Feb 25, 2019 11:30:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love love love this wig, its super realistic and the bleached knots put the icing on the cake. I will be ordering this wig again.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazzzzing!

    posted by Angela on Feb 19, 2019 12:20:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig in the mail literally 2 days I’ve order from this company before and I’m always sagisfied with my purchases this wig looked exactly how it is pictured the knots were bleached perfectly pre plucked to perfection I really did not have to do much to it at all! I will always get my hair from premier ♥️

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural looking curly

    posted by harris on Jan 25, 2019 12:24:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It’s very pretty and natural looking the curls are tight when wet and it takes bleach and color very well and has little to no shedding

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2