shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10010(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    cute bob

    posted by Karlita on Dec 28, 2018 12:15:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with this wig! She is so soft and shiny but not fake looking. The lace is not itchy and the comb I'm the back holds it in place very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE YAKI TEXTURE

    posted by Sophia Mcduffie on Dec 5, 2018 9:33:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love there wigs especially there yaki texture. This last wig was my 4th purchase as always great quality for the price. The only thing I didn’t like was how they bleached the knots I paid the extra $10 for knot bleaching and it looks like it was barely bleached other then that very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Charming Short Bob is amazing!!

    posted by Aishia on Jun 10, 2016 1:53:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair I will be purchasing another probably at least 2 more in different colors and variations!! I love Fulllacefront Lacewigs!! Great quality and value

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    true virgin hair

    posted by Constance on Jun 2, 2016 3:42:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality, true virgin hair. I am extremely happy with it and plan to purchase larger quantities soon!!!!! And shipping was very fast too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing Hair

    posted by Ablavi hearns on May 29, 2016 7:32:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! It's very lightweight, nice hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    exactly like the picture

    posted by Dayveny on Jan 7, 2016 4:08:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was VERY pleased with my order. S looks exactly like the picture and I'm a very happy customer! Good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by lisettet velez on Dec 28, 2015 9:47:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love lt , exactly what I was hoping for , and eyelashes where included .. Definitely will be purchasing from here again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Raquel on Dec 23, 2015 1:17:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So soft haven't seen any shedding ! Looks super natural! !! Customer service is amazing allways willing to answer any question! Can't wait tto order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great

    posted by Kaishean Mern on Dec 3, 2015 10:53:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great. it came fast. It looks just like the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    too pleased with it

    posted by MARSAE Johnson on Nov 29, 2015 11:27:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my God! I love this hair! This hair is so soft and beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments with this wig and I an too pleased with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page