shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE YAKI TEXTURE

    posted by Sophia Mcduffie on Dec 5, 2018 9:33:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love there wigs especially there yaki texture. This last wig was my 4th purchase as always great quality for the price. The only thing I didn’t like was how they bleached the knots I paid the extra $10 for knot bleaching and it looks like it was barely bleached other then that very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Charming Short Bob is amazing!!

    posted by Aishia on Jun 10, 2016 1:53:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair I will be purchasing another probably at least 2 more in different colors and variations!! I love Fulllacefront Lacewigs!! Great quality and value

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    true virgin hair

    posted by Constance on Jun 2, 2016 3:42:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality, true virgin hair. I am extremely happy with it and plan to purchase larger quantities soon!!!!! And shipping was very fast too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Amazing Hair

    posted by Ablavi hearns on May 29, 2016 7:32:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! It's very lightweight, nice hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    exactly like the picture

    posted by Dayveny on Jan 7, 2016 4:08:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was VERY pleased with my order. S looks exactly like the picture and I'm a very happy customer! Good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by lisettet velez on Dec 28, 2015 9:47:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love lt , exactly what I was hoping for , and eyelashes where included .. Definitely will be purchasing from here again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing

    posted by Raquel on Dec 23, 2015 1:17:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So soft haven't seen any shedding ! Looks super natural! !! Customer service is amazing allways willing to answer any question! Can't wait tto order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great

    posted by Kaishean Mern on Dec 3, 2015 10:53:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is great. it came fast. It looks just like the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    too pleased with it

    posted by MARSAE Johnson on Nov 29, 2015 11:27:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my God! I love this hair! This hair is so soft and beautiful. I have gotten a lot of compliments with this wig and I an too pleased with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page